top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSorrex

Watching Youtube undistracted

Got both BlockTube & Comments section disabled and cannot see other videos appear on the side line even if i go on the front page of Youtube no videos appear there for me because of the DF Tube add on and News Feed Eradicator which helps me save a lot of time from this junk food media out there and get to the chase helps me with my addiction online and also disstracts me from doing more useful things while im online.


This was so helpful for me too do a detox as i would go online and legit no way for Youtube too get me hooked on so i could just pack and leave when ever i wanted without any being attached for an extra video really thankful that i saw the social dilemma when it came out as it has helped me quite a lot by understanding the nature of these addictive algorithms so now i just save whatever channel up on my tabs and click them when i want too watch there videos without a problem.


This guy who preached about Digital Detox ages ago mr Cal Newport was one of the first out there and i legit though no one else was cautious with these devices but he gave some really good points on why you should restrict your online usage.


Here you can see a example on how my Youtube is and like i stated above i keep the channels saved into the tabs so i click them i want too see my favorite channels exactly just what you guys need and other plebeians out there.


Cheers




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page