top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSorrex

Open Your Curtains

Heya again


Most people sit in the dark while at their PC with no lights while the curtains are closed off so the room is just empty and dull this just creates a depressing atmosphere in your room so while you play games or watch a movie all alone in the darkness can affect your mood so what you want to do is open your curtains if its broad daylight or evening to get some sunlight in and boost up your happiness and if its late a night just go to bed.


I used too be a lot in the dark on my room but then more lately my curtains would be open and my mood got much more better and i got on better day as if it was awakening for me.



Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Koreanese
Koreanese
Apr 01

thanks to this article, i opened the curtains today for the first time in 20 years!

Like
bottom of page