top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSorrex

Watching Youtube at faster rate

Updated: Jan 8

Hey guys,


Though I'd share a pro tip on how too watch videos on Youtube faster which saves quite a lot of time for yourself that you can spend on watching another video or do something else, noticed personally on that a lot of my peers online would go watch content at a normal speed then which caught my attention that these guys are wasting 2-3 extra minutes on a video which could be spared.


You can even to further by adding 1.5 to your watch speed on some slow videos which are maybe 10-15 minutes long where they talk quite slowly and that saves you time but also if they talk to fast you can slow down 0.75 to catch up.


Hope this helps you guys out been doing this personally for a few years and has helped me quite a lot even saved me tons of time to continue straight to the other video, it just has a lot of benefits to it that proven to be very rewarding if you value good time spending online.


BTW! This Is a great video that has a lot of insight on the current events but also very entertaining at the same time highly recommend this video but this was a spontaneous video to show a example.





Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


nojoki5632
07 de jan.

WOW I Can't believe I have been watching youtube like a NIGGER my whole life, ty for pro tip gamer

Curtir
bottom of page