top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSorrex

The great comeback

Now this is not BIG news for me since I've been using a dumbphone for about 3 years time now can't remember the exact date but It's been a GREAT experience very refreshing and having ordinary sleeping hours was a big relief. The big call for me came when I saw the Social Dilemma on netflix and aftermath I went too my phone subscription company and told them that I wanted a dumbphone they were surprised and gave me one then the folks around me though I was just wasting money that could be spent else where but I knew I was doing the healty choice at the time.


Quite surprising too see that others are taking a consideration into their smartphone addiction and going for other alternatives when it come too their choice over self phones, seeing as im no longer that odd bird who went too old school amongst my friends while hanging outside at a club or at the train station. This has been a rather great adjustment for my neck and eyes also my sleep as I feel a lot more well rested. Also helps a lot of focusing on my tasks and other assignments at my daily life hower it can sometimes cause some minor issues because of the lack of digital services that is most of the time required in most societites.


This bloke explains perfectly how and why this is happening but alas this is something that I did before on my personal journey ahead of everyone else expect for those in Silicon Valley and other people outside he digital revolution. This will be great for your health and well being. I will return too using a smart phone when It's safer more secure and have health as a big priority but for now im happy with my current phone.








Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page