top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSorrex

Dream candle light with f.lux

Updated: Apr 27, 2023

Welcome once again too my super duper blogg here imma share some helpful insights on how improve your < Digital Health > have a more stable PC presence this time im going to explain f.lux on what it is and how it is useful for you.


Many years ago I was spending the night over with some friend and we brought some other friends over for a LAN party where we would host some gaming sessions for fun there we were playing the night out & everyones eyes were just drained out and exhausted but for my buddy who had dreamlight vision added to his computer which linked real life time too it as it got darker his screen would turn more orange and on broad daylight it would be shiny this was a big shocker for me as ive never had heard of something like it yet so simple.


So I tried out a different version of it myself and it just helped my eyes with a BIG margin especially one of those long nights in now while i dont myself sit through the long night anymore, more a of early wizard now days this does help me stay awake with the current daytime.


Here you can see two perfect images on just how the big differences are during the time of the day the first is at late night the latter is at early morning they do cause a significant difference on the eyes during the hours. You can find this one and similiar like it at just any browser but specific for this one just search it on a search engine and it will guide you to it.


Cheers



Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page