top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSorrex

Time Tracking

Updated: Apr 19, 2023

Back again with another useful intel for a healthy digital presence, while a lot of us are spending more time online we forget the hours we spend online and without tracing our precious time.


While ive spent a lot of time doing crappy stuff online it came too my humble attention that my time should be spent bit more resourcefull and limiting so then I just started too track my time and remind myself not to overspend some time online or remind myself too stretch or talk a walk outside so that im not sucked in to overtime.


Here below is just a simple example for how i track my time online so that it can help me not too stretch it out too much, after about 3 hours online I know my time is up & im shutting my PC off and go and do something else unless it is for educational or work related hours.


The app is called => Working Hours <= which could be found at the Microsoft Store and LUCKILY for you it is for free all though it comes with Ads while using but thats because its not a purchasable add on though it can be uppgraded which could add cool features and better organisation and more creative outlook too it.


This app has been really good too me at helping me manage my time online and can also help people out with digital addiction as well as monitering your online presence.




Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


דניאל חגאג
דניאל חגאג
01 de mai. de 2023

Cringe as fuck!! Learn proper English and more editing skills than Microsoft paint 😂

Curtir
bottom of page